Victory Lakes Intermediate PTA

Home of the Panthers

VLI PTA BOARD

2017-2018 Victory Lakes Intermediate PTA Board

Thank-You

Position Name  
President Nicole Klages president@vlipta.com
1st VP Family Communications Christi Trotti  communications@vlipta.com
2nd VP Parent Education/Programs Liz Walker programs@vlipta.com
3rd VP Membership Jennifer Ellisor membership@vlipta.com
Secretary Roxann Zamora secretary@vlipta.com
Treasurer Dotria Henry treasurer@vlipta.com
Parliamentarian Jason Walker parliamentarian@vlipta.com
Arts in Education Vacant reflections@vlipta.com
Student Socials/Events Kristin Leary events@vlipta.com
School Store/Box Tops Holly Born store@vlipta.com
Teacher Appreciation Vacant appreciation@vlipta.com
Volunteer Coordinator Vacant volunteer@vlipta.com
SEPTA Representative  Roxann Zamora

 

Victory Lakes Intermediate PTA © 2015 Frontier Theme